Get Real!

Finding ways to enjoy the hell out of life, while on our journey towards a healthy, authentic and passion-filled life.

Alright Universe

Leave a comment

Woooh. I have been MIA for some time now. On track, off track, I almost feel like I don’t know the difference anymore.

What I do know is that right now, right this moment, is exactly when it all counts the most. When you have the option to sit back and let the roller coaster of life take you wherever it may (which, might I add, is always right back to where you had started in the first place)…. or you  have the option to stand up and be the person that, in your heart and soul, you know you are. You don’t let life happen to you. You don’t settle for whatever comes next. You don’t let lifes circumstances define you. You move forward towards your dreams. You smile big, becuase you know that life is pretty Fucking amazing when you allow it to be. And you know that all things happen for a reason.

So Universe, I know you have been giving me everything I’ve been asking for lately. And sometimes, it seems like I am not ready to handle it. But I am, and I’m ready for what’s next. And I’m also thankful that you move the world for me, when I am not strong enough to move it myself.

Leave a Reply

